In the absence of such a choice by you, you agree that your acceptance of these online policies and agreements represents your consent to the removal of paper invoices and your consent to verify your accounts and disclosures, communications and other related documents on our website. If your account`s paper invoices are deleted, photos of your invoices will be available on our website as part of your online account services, you will no longer receive your invoices in the mail, and you will check every online billing and any disclosure, communication and other material that is attached to your online invoices as soon as you are delivered to our website as part of your online account services. Even if your paper invoices are deleted from time to time, we can send you a paper invoice account if required by law, if you delete your account from your online account services, or if we will send you a paper statement at our sole discretion. If paper invoices are deleted from your account, you can reactivate paper invoices at any time. Deleting or reactivating paper invoices can take up to two (2) billing cycles.